Hello world ♥

logo

Welcome to In a Science World, a blog dedicated to showing my journey through science. I’ll be giving useful tips and tricks in completing a PhD – after all, I’m currently in my last year and although there are great things that come with a PhD, it’s not without the stressful moments!

This blog will also put exciting, novel research in the spotlight. One goal of mine is to communicate science effectively, so I’ll be explaining the science in a way for everyone (scientists and non-scientists) to understand and enjoy.

I am so excited to have this blog to document my life as a scientist and welcome any comments or feedback. To find out a little bit about me click here.

Time to start writing!

blog-signature

Leave a Reply

